Click Here to Login!
Stay Connected.
Community Council and Committee Chairs

2016 Chamber Community Council

Penelope Schmidt
(Wiregrass Georgia Technical College); Audrey King (Georgia Power Company); Heather Ferguson (Stifel); Sherry Zipperer (First State Bank & Trust Co.)
Jonathan Miller (Miller Hardware); J. Ryan Moorman (Care Medical-Spine & Pain Center); Wendy Colson (Colson Printing Co.); Michael Dover (Dover, Miller, Karras and Langdale); Michael Gudely (Southeastern Credit Union); Eddie Smith (Colony Bank); Jud Moritz (Southwest Georgia Bank); Terry Bennett (Renasant Bank); Mike Beverly (VSU-Center for Business and Economic Research); Charlie Barnes IV (Barnes Healthcare Services); Jack Hartley (Home Instead Senior Care); Jason Manley (Georgia Power Company)
Not Pictured:
Stacy Bush (Bush Wealth Management); Angie Crawford (State Farm Insurance); Molly Deese (Wild Adventures Theme Park); Wendell Godbee (Henderson & Godbee, LLP); William Grow (South Health District); Scott James (Talk 92.1); Jerry Jennett (Georgia Gulf Sulfur Corp.); Sean Panizzi (TeamTemps Personnel Staffing, Inc.); Darren Pascavage (Valwood School); Ryan Williams (Nexxtep Technology Services, Inc.); Clint Wills (South Georgia Pecan Co.) and Jim Zachary (Valdosta Daily Times)

2015 Committee Chairs

Michael Lee
(Ameris Bank); Ron Borders (Real Living Realty Advisors); Lane Sayre (Eye Associates);
Steven Heddon (Fusion Creative Marketing); Laurie Barfield (New Hire Solutions)

Russ Henry (Coleman | Talley LLP); Bill Nijem (Langdale Vallotton LLP); Marty LeFiles (LeFiles Valenti Financial Advisors, LLC); Terry Bennett (Renasant Bank); Brad Folsom (Moore, Clarke, DuVall & Rodgers, P.C.); Jack Hartley (Home Instead Senior Care) 

Not Pictured:
Judy Martin-Trexler (CR for Personal & Family Growth, LLC); Brian Geary; Carla Penny; Scott James (Talk 92.1)