Click Here to Login!
Stay Connected.
2015 Municipal Election

2015 Municipal Election

​Early Voting Period: October 12 - October 30, 2015

Last Day to Register to Vote: October 5, 2015

Not Yet Registered to Vote? Click HERE to Find out How!

Register for the Meet The Candidates Event to Meet and Speak with Candidates One-on-One!





City of Valdosta Qualifiers

Mayor

John Gayle (I) - jgayle@valdostacity.com

Brooks Bivins - brooksbivins3@yahoo.com

J. D. Rice - Jd1957rice@yahoo.com




City Council District 1

Vivian Miller-Cody - vcody597@gmail.com

Wade S. McCrae – mr_rhema@yahoo.com

James R. Wright (I) – jwright@valdostacity.com




City Council District 3

Sonny Vickers (I) – jvickers@valdostacity.com

Marion Ramsey – riccoramsey@yahoo.com



City Council District 5

Tim Carroll (I) – tcarroll@valdostacity.com

Dallas Bennett – dallasbennett@gmail.com



City Council At-Large

Ben H. Norton (I) - bnorton@valdostacity.com

Ronnie Pierce - photopierce@hotmail.com

Gregory Williams – gregwilliams19@hotmail.com

Jim Parker – jparker51@gmail.com

Linda Jurczak – lpjurczak@gmail.com






Valdosta School Board Qualifiers

District 7 – Superward East

Debra Bell (I) - debrenbell@yahoo.com




District 8 – Superward West

Kelly C. Wilson (I) – kcwilson1200@gmail.com




District At-Large 

Edward Mack - newdestinytod@gmail.com

Stacy Bush – stacy@bushwealth.com

District 6


R.D. Martin – martin2211@bellsouth.net

Tad Moseley – tad@caringtogether.com






City of Dasher Qualifiers

City Council Post 3 

Bill Hatfield (I) – bhatfield4dasher@gmail.com



City Council Post 4

Anita Armstrong Scott (I) – citydasher@bellsouth.net



City of Hahira Qualifiers

City Council District 2

Kenneth Davis (I) - kdavisvaldosta99@gmail.com



City Council District 3

Patrick Warren – pwarren@pacga.org

Ralph Clendenin (I) – svsamsam@windstream.net

Stacey Dershimer – dershimer4@gmail.com





City of Lake Park Qualifiers

Mayor 

Eric Ian Schindler (I) – eschind524@aol.com




City Council At Large (Vote for 4)

Ronald Carter (I) - cox_de@bellsouth.net

Bert Rutland (I)


Jena Sandlin – sandlinpas@bellsouth.net

Paul Mulkey (I) – pbmulkey@bellsouth.net

Debbie Sauls – debbie.sauls@att.net





City of Remerton Qualifiers 


Mayor

Cornelius Holsendolph (I) – cholsendolph@gmail.com




City Council At Large (Vote for 2)

Bill Wetherington (I) – wetheringtonb@gmail.com

Steve Koffler (I) – stevekoffler40@gmail.com