Click Here to Login!
Stay Connected.
2015 Board of Commissioners

2015 Board of Commissioners

​Chairman Bill Slaughter, At-Large (commissioner@lowndescounty.com)

Commissioner Joyce E. Evans, District 1 (jevans@lowndescounty.com)

Commissioner Scott Orenstein, District 2 (sorenstein@lowndescounty.com)

Commissioner Mark Wisenbaker, District 3 (mwisenbaker@lowndescounty.com)

Commissioner Demarcus Marshall, District 4 (dmarshall@lowndescounty.com)

Commissioner Clay Griner, District 5 (cgriner@lowndescounty.com)



For more information, please contact:

Administration Building
327 N. Ashley St.
3rd Floor
Valdosta, GA 31601

Office: 229-671-2442